The SMSU Elections

Thankyou for voting in the SMSU Elections.

This year we received more votes than ever! 1581 of you did your bit, which is over 26% of the student population. You can have a look at who voted in the SMSU Elections here.


Congratulations to our winners who are Niamh Moore (Education President), Maisie Ward (Sport President) and Charlie Canning (Student Life President). Congratulations also to the other incredible candidates who ran - Chloe Stuart, Jamie Swoish, Chris Anderson and Cian Buddin all ran incredible campaigns and should be incredibly proud of themselves.

Registered Office: Students' Union, St Mary's University, Waldegrave Road, Twickenham, Greater London, TW1 4SX
Registered Charity Number: 1150328