The Student Leadership Team

The Student Leadership Team are a group of elected students who are brought together to represent students at St Mary's University.  The Student Leadership Team meets at least once per term to discuss policy to develop the Students' Union and University and each role meets with different departments of the university to represent students at all levels.  The Student Leadership Team help to support the Full-time Officer Team to achieve their priorities throughout the year.

Your 2018/19 Student Leadership Team is listed below:


Claudia Burrough – Welfare Officer –

VACANT – International Officer

VACANT - Entertainments Officer

Sports Chair

Savannah Seaton – Societies Chair –

VACANT SHAS Faculty Rep (Undergraduate)

VACANT EHSS Faculty Rep (Undergraduate)

VACANT SHAS Faculty Rep (Postgraduate)

VACANT EHSS Faculty (Postgraduate)

VACANT Foundation Degree Rep

Hollie Spencer – Student Trustee –

Lorenzo Ascione – Student Trustee –

Registered Office: Students' Union, St Mary's University, Waldegrave Road, Twickenham, Greater London, TW1 4SX
Registered Charity Number: 1150328