Meet the Team

Catherine Redding - CEO - catherine.redding@stmarys.ac.uk - 0208 240 4131

Joe Garvey - Marketing and Communications Manager - joe.garvey@stmarys.ac.uk - 0208 240 4312

James Turnbull - Finance and Business Development Manager - james.turnbull@stmarys.ac.uk - 0208 240 2378

Liam Burnett - Clubs and Societies Coordinator - liam.burnett@stmarys.ac.uk - 0208 240 1046

Daisy Renouf - Events and Fundraising Coordinator - daisy.renouf@stmarys.ac.uk - 0208 240 4347

Noor Sharif - Finance Assistant - noor.sharif@stmarys.ac.uk - 0208 240 4215

Ellie Harris - Marketing and Communications Assistant - ellie.harris@stmarys.ac.uk - 0208 240 2377

Registered Office: Students' Union, St Mary's University, Waldegrave Road, Twickenham, Greater London, TW1 4SX
Registered Charity Number: 1150328