The Students' Union Trustee Board is the governing body of the Students' Union. The Board governs the financial and strategic direction of the Students' Union and ensures that SMSU operates according to the charity's Articles of Association and Byelaws. The Board of Trustees is made up of the Officer Team (x3), External Trustees (x3) and Student Trustees (x2).  SMSU Trustees for 2018/19 are:

Nat Hobkirk (SU President)

Aly Hughes (Vice-President Activities)

Dan Barnes (Vice-President Community and Welfare)

Veronica Fulton (External Trustee)

Samuel Massiah  (External Trustee)

Catherine Quinn (Alumni Trustee)

 Hollie Spencer (Student Trustee)

Lorenzo Ascione (Student Trustee)

Registered Office: Students' Union, St Mary's University, Waldegrave Road, Twickenham, Greater London, TW1 4SX
Registered Charity Number: 1150328