An image of the Officer Team holding 'SMSU' sigms on the Priests' Lawn on the Main St Mary's Campus

Candidates for NUS Delegate

Thankyou to everyone who voted in the NUS Delegate Election 2021. The winning candidates were Nelly Kibirige and Manayka Walia - they will be voting on SMSU's behalf at the NUS National Conference. You can read their manifestos below. We'd also like to thank Shivani Jalisaniya and Varun Sharma who ran excellent campaigns in the elections.

If you're interested in representing your fellow Simmies in a role like this, there will be plenty of opportunities for you to work with us and the NUS in future. To be the first to know about these, please indicate your interest here and we'll be in touch when they come up.

Registered Office: Students' Union, St Mary's University, Waldegrave Road, Twickenham, Greater London, TW1 4SX
Registered Charity Number: 1150328